Event Committee

We invite you to a celebration of the Calgary Stampede Foundation’s Youth Achievement Programs in performing arts, agriculture and education. Your generous donations will help shape the future of our community by funding the programs in which youth can thrive.

Committee Members

M. Ann McCaig – Committee Chair
Shelly Norris – Committee Vice Chair
Kim Berjian
George Brookman
Susan Church
Gisele Danis
Holly Fortier
Mona Hunter
Scarlet Lee
Jane McCaig
Kirsten Tudor
Sheila Wappel-McLean